United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA E-Training, Project Plant

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Pesticide Winter Series
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 10 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Feb 11 2019, Mon Mar 18 2019.
Monday, 10 December 2018, Monday, 7 January 2019, Monday, 11 February 2019, Monday, 18 March 2019
MNLA Events
Great Lakes Trade Expo (GLTE) 2019 Monday, 28 January 2019 to Wednesday, 30 January 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 30 January 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 10 December 2018, Monday, 7 January 2019, Monday, 11 February 2019, Monday, 18 March 2019 MNLA Events
SVNLA Short Course 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 06 2019. Also includes Wed Mar 06 2019.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019, Wednesday, 6 March 2019
MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Tuesday, 5 March 2019, Wednesday, 6 March 2019 MNLA Events
WMNLA's March Garden Day Saturday, 16 March 2019 Other Green Industry Events
WMNLA's March Garden Day Saturday, 16 March 2019 Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 10 December 2018, Monday, 7 January 2019, Monday, 11 February 2019, Monday, 18 March 2019 MNLA Events
SVNLA Garden Days Saturday, 23 March 2019 to Sunday, 24 March 2019 Other Green Industry Events
SVNLA's Garden Days Saturday, 23 March 2019 to Sunday, 24 March 2019 Other Green Industry Events