United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA E-Training, Project Plant

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 14 2019. Also includes Tue Oct 15 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019.
Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019
MNLA Events
What’s My Business Worth? Wednesday, 23 October 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 30 October 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 20 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 03 2019. Also includes Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tuesday, 3 December 2019, Tuesday, 14 January 2020, Tuesday, 11 February 2020, Tuesday, 24 March 2020
MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 11 December 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Tuesday, 3 December 2019, Tuesday, 14 January 2020, Tuesday, 11 February 2020, Tuesday, 24 March 2020 MNLA Events
Great Lakes Trade Expo 2020 Monday, 27 January 2020 to Wednesday, 29 January 2020 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Tuesday, 3 December 2019, Tuesday, 14 January 2020, Tuesday, 11 February 2020, Tuesday, 24 March 2020 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Tuesday, 3 December 2019, Tuesday, 14 January 2020, Tuesday, 11 February 2020, Tuesday, 24 March 2020 MNLA Events