United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA E-Training, Project Plant

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 18 2018. Also includes Fri Oct 19 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018.
Thursday, 18 October 2018, Friday, 19 October 2018, Monday, 22 October 2018, Tuesday, 23 October 2018, Monday, 29 October 2018, Tuesday, 30 October 2018, Monday, 5 November 2018, Friday, 9 November 2018
MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 18 October 2018, Friday, 19 October 2018, Monday, 22 October 2018, Tuesday, 23 October 2018, Monday, 29 October 2018, Tuesday, 30 October 2018, Monday, 5 November 2018, Friday, 9 November 2018 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 18 October 2018, Friday, 19 October 2018, Monday, 22 October 2018, Tuesday, 23 October 2018, Monday, 29 October 2018, Tuesday, 30 October 2018, Monday, 5 November 2018, Friday, 9 November 2018 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 18 October 2018, Friday, 19 October 2018, Monday, 22 October 2018, Tuesday, 23 October 2018, Monday, 29 October 2018, Tuesday, 30 October 2018, Monday, 5 November 2018, Friday, 9 November 2018 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 18 October 2018, Friday, 19 October 2018, Monday, 22 October 2018, Tuesday, 23 October 2018, Monday, 29 October 2018, Tuesday, 30 October 2018, Monday, 5 November 2018, Friday, 9 November 2018 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 18 October 2018, Friday, 19 October 2018, Monday, 22 October 2018, Tuesday, 23 October 2018, Monday, 29 October 2018, Tuesday, 30 October 2018, Monday, 5 November 2018, Friday, 9 November 2018 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Schedule Fall/Winter 2018
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 25 2018. Also includes Wed Oct 17 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Jan 30 2019.
Tuesday, 25 September 2018, Wednesday, 17 October 2018, Tuesday, 13 November 2018, Wednesday, 12 December 2018, Wednesday, 30 January 2019
MNLA Events
2-Day OSHA Construction Course for the Landscape Industry Thursday, 15 November 2018 to Friday, 16 November 2018 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Schedule Fall/Winter 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018, Wednesday, 17 October 2018, Tuesday, 13 November 2018, Wednesday, 12 December 2018, Wednesday, 30 January 2019 MNLA Events
Great Lakes Trade Expo (GLTE) 2019 Monday, 28 January 2019 to Wednesday, 30 January 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Schedule Fall/Winter 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018, Wednesday, 17 October 2018, Tuesday, 13 November 2018, Wednesday, 12 December 2018, Wednesday, 30 January 2019 MNLA Events