United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA E-Training, Project Plant

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
18th Annual MNLA Landscape Design Tour - Northern Michigan Monday, 19 August 2019 to Tuesday, 20 August 2019 MNLA Events
MNLA Green Industry Field Day and Snow & Ice Conference Wednesday, 18 September 2019 MNLA Events
3rd Annual Green Industry Chapter Shoot Out Competition and Meet & Greet Thursday, 3 October 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 14 2019. Also includes Tue Oct 15 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019.
Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019
MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Container Design with Autumn Accents: Lunch and Learn with Deborah Silver Thursday, 17 October 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 30 October 2019 MNLA Events
LMN’s Build a Better Landscape Business Workshop Friday, 1 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 14 October 2019, Tuesday, 15 October 2019, Monday, 21 October 2019, Monday, 28 October 2019, Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Monday, 4 November 2019, Monday, 11 November 2019, Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 20 November 2019 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 11 December 2019 MNLA Events
Great Lakes Trade Expo 2020 Monday, 27 January 2020 to Wednesday, 29 January 2020 MNLA Events