United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Great Lakes Trade Exposition
Monday, 23 January 2017 to Wednesday, 25 January 2017
MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 25 January 2017 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 09 2017. Also includes Mon Feb 13 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017, Mon Mar 13 2017.
Monday, 9 January 2017, Monday, 13 February 2017, Thursday, 2 March 2017, Monday, 13 March 2017
MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 9 January 2017, Monday, 13 February 2017, Thursday, 2 March 2017, Monday, 13 March 2017 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 9 January 2017, Monday, 13 February 2017, Thursday, 2 March 2017, Monday, 13 March 2017 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 28 2017. Also includes Tue Mar 28 2017.
Monday, 27 March 2017, Tuesday, 28 March 2017
MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 27 March 2017, Tuesday, 28 March 2017 MNLA Events