United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Professional Grounds Management Society Spring Meeting Thursday, 4 June 2015 Other Green Industry Events
MNLA Service Project Wednesday, 24 June 2015 MNLA Events
Applewood Estate Diagnostic Tour Thursday, 9 July 2015 MNLA Events
Hope College Diagnostic Tour Thursday, 16 July 2015 MNLA Events
AGRLP Field Day Friday, 31 July 2015 Other Green Industry Events
MNLA's 25th Annual Golf Classic at Hawk Hollow Thursday, 13 August 2015 MNLA Events
14th Annual Landscape Design Tour Thursday, 3 September 2015 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 7 October 2015 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Friday, 13 November 2015 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 27 January 2016 MNLA Events