United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
SEMNLA's Sporting Clays Shooting Outing & Meet 'n Greet Wednesday, 5 October 2016 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Thursday, 6 October 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 13 2016. Also includes Fri Oct 14 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Fri Oct 21 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Fri Nov 04 2016.
Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016
MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 13 October 2016, Friday, 14 October 2016, Thursday, 20 October 2016, Friday, 21 October 2016, Thursday, 27 October 2016, Friday, 28 October 2016, Monday, 31 October 2016, Friday, 4 November 2016 MNLA Events
Tailgate Party - MSU vs. Illinois Saturday, 5 November 2016 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 16 November 2016 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Thursday, 15 December 2016 MNLA Events
Great Lakes Trade Exposition
Monday, 23 January 2017 to Wednesday, 25 January 2017
MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 25 January 2017 MNLA Events