United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
West Michigan Home & Garden Show
Thursday, 2 March 2017 to Sunday, 5 March 2017
Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Winter Series
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 09 2017. Also includes Mon Feb 13 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017, Mon Mar 13 2017.
Monday, 9 January 2017, Monday, 13 February 2017, Thursday, 2 March 2017, Monday, 13 March 2017
MNLA Events
Risk-based System Approaches to Nursery Certification Workshop
Thursday, 9 March 2017 to Friday, 10 March 2017
Other Green Industry Events
WMNLA's Celebration of Gardening Saturday, 11 March 2017 Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 9 January 2017, Monday, 13 February 2017, Thursday, 2 March 2017, Monday, 13 March 2017 MNLA Events
Lansing Home & Garden Show
Thursday, 16 March 2017 to Sunday, 19 March 2017
Other Green Industry Events
GROW YOUR LANDSCAPE BUSINESS WORKSHOP Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Other Green Industry Events
CGIP Exam Thursday, 23 March 2017 MNLA Events
SVNLA Garden Days
Saturday, 25 March 2017 to Sunday, 26 March 2017
Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 28 2017. Also includes Tue Mar 28 2017.
Monday, 27 March 2017, Tuesday, 28 March 2017
MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 27 March 2017, Tuesday, 28 March 2017 MNLA Events
Landscaping for Pollinators Conference Friday, 31 March 2017 MNLA Events
Novi Home & Garden Show
Friday, 31 March 2017 to Sunday, 2 April 2017
Other Green Industry Events