United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Earth Day Tuesday, 22 April 2014 Other Green Industry Events
Arbor Day Friday, 25 April 2014 Other Green Industry Events
MNLA Service Project at the Capitol Bldg. Grounds Thursday, 15 May 2014 MNLA Events
Applewood Estate Tour Thursday, 10 July 2014 MNLA Events
Hope College Diagnostic Tour Thursday, 17 July 2014 MNLA Events
MNLA's 24th Annual Golf Classic Thursday, 14 August 2014 MNLA Events
Landscape Design Tour: Saginaw Valley Area Wednesday, 20 August 2014 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam
Repeats every month on the 9 of September, October until Fri Oct 10 2014 .
Wednesday, 12 March 2014, Tuesday, 9 September 2014, Thursday, 9 October 2014
MNLA Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 12 March 2014, Tuesday, 9 September 2014, Thursday, 9 October 2014 MNLA Events
2015 Great Lakes Trade Expo at the Lansing Center, Lansing, MI Monday, 26 January 2015 to Wednesday, 28 January 2015 MNLA Events