United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA E-Training, Project Plant

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Hope College Diagnostic Tour Thursday, 6 July 2017 MNLA Events
Applewood Estate Diagnostic Tour Tuesday, 11 July 2017 MNLA Events
MNLA's 27th Annual Golf Classic at Hawk Hollow Thursday, 10 August 2017 MNLA Events
Landscape Design Tour 2017 Saturday, 12 August 2017 to Monday, 14 August 2017 MNLA Events
Dr. Schutzki’s Plant Academy Tuesday, 29 August 2017 MNLA Events
Dr. Schutzki’s Plant Academy Thursday, 31 August 2017 MNLA Events
Certification of Nursery Stock – Now and in the Future Tuesday, 12 September 2017 MNLA Events
Snow & Ice Summit 2017 Tuesday, 19 September 2017 MNLA Events
MNLA'S Great Lakes Trade Expo 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 to Wednesday, 24 January 2018 MNLA Events