United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
Pesticide Credit Clinic Friday, 31 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic-CLASS IS FULL Friday, 7 November 2014 MNLA Events
SEMNLA Fall Extravaganza: Compliance/Election Updates Wednesday, 12 November 2014 Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 20 November 2014 MNLA Events
Planning for Profits in 2015
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Dec 04 2014 .
Thursday, 20 November 2014, Thursday, 4 December 2014
Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 1 December 2014 MNLA Events
Planning for Profits in 2015 Thursday, 20 November 2014, Thursday, 4 December 2014 Other Green Industry Events
CGIP Exam Thursday, 11 December 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 5 January 2015 MNLA Events
2015 Great Lakes Trade Expo at the Lansing Center, Lansing, MI Monday, 26 January 2015 to Wednesday, 28 January 2015 MNLA Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 23 February 2015 MNLA Events
Conifer Propagation Seminar Saturday, 7 March 2015 Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Winter Series Monday, 30 March 2015 MNLA Events