United to advocate professionalism, integrity and growth for Michigan's green industry

MNLA Event Calendar

Event Date
The Connection at the Raker Trial Gardens Thursday, 31 July 2014 to Saturday, 2 August 2014 Other Green Industry Events
Dr. Schutzki's 1-Day Plant Academy Thursday, 7 August 2014 MNLA Events
AGRLP Golf Outing Friday, 8 August 2014 Other Green Industry Events
CALNA - Baseball Game with Lansing Lugnuts Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Other Green Industry Events
SEMNLA Summer Extravaganza: The Whitney Mansion Wednesday, 13 August 2014 Other Green Industry Events
MNLA's 24th Annual Golf Classic at Hawk Hollow Thursday, 14 August 2014 MNLA Events
Landscape Design Tour: Saginaw Valley Area Wednesday, 20 August 2014 MNLA Events
CGIP Exam
Repeats every month on the 9 of September, October until Fri Oct 10 2014 .
Wednesday, 12 March 2014, Tuesday, 9 September 2014, Thursday, 9 October 2014
MNLA Events
5th Annual Snow & Ice Summit Thursday, 11 September 2014 MNLA Events
WMNLA Golf Outing Friday, 12 September 2014 Other Green Industry Events
21st Century Landscape Business Workshop Thursday, 18 September 2014 MNLA Events
SEMNLA Fall Extravaganza: Detroit Tigers Game Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Other Green Industry Events
SWMLA Golf Outing Thursday, 25 September 2014 Other Green Industry Events
CGIP Exam Wednesday, 12 March 2014, Tuesday, 9 September 2014, Thursday, 9 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Wednesday, 15 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 16 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Monday, 20 October 2014 MNLA Events
SEMNLA Shooting Outing and Meet & Greet Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Other Green Industry Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 23 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Thursday, 30 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Friday, 31 October 2014 MNLA Events
Pesticide Credit Clinic Friday, 7 November 2014 MNLA Events
SEMNLA Fall Extravaganza: Compliance/Election Updates Wednesday, 12 November 2014 Other Green Industry Events
2015 Great Lakes Trade Expo at the Lansing Center, Lansing, MI Monday, 26 January 2015 to Wednesday, 28 January 2015 MNLA Events